CA Registration Address

SIRC SOUTHERN INDIA REGIONAL COUNCIL OF
THE INSTITUTE OF CHARTERED ACCOUNTANTS OF INDIA
(SETUP BY AN ACT OF PARLIAMENT) SIRC of ICAI
Statewise Branches of SIRC of ICAI
Branches of SIRC of ICAI in Tamil Nadu

USEFUL LINKS
Check CPE
E-Sahaayataa
Dashboard Login
Members- Self Service Portal
Help Desk
Student Helpline : 044 -39893989, 30210300, 30210356

Student Registration : 044-30210310

Student / Article Queries : 044-30210315

Member / Firm Queries : 044-30210334

SIRC Related Services : 044-30210320/322/323

OTHER LINKS
Resource Persons
FAQ
Feedback
Disclaimer
Terms & Conditions
USEFUL LINKS
Members Professional Update
Members- Self Service Portal
CPE Study Circles
CPE Chapters
CPE Study Groups
OTHER RELATED WEBSITES
ICAI
Central India Regional Council
Eastern India Regional Council
Northern India Regional Council
Western India Regional Council
CONTACT US
Southern India Regional Council of
The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India
122, Mahatma Gandhi Road, Nungambakkam,
Chennai – 600 034.
Tamil Nadu, India

Tel: 91-44-30210356, 300
Fax: 91-44-30210355.

Visitors Count

© Copyright 2018
Best viewed in 1280×768 resolution
Branches of SIRC of ICAI in Tamil Nadu
Name of the Branch Address
Coimbatore ‘ICAI Bhawan’ No. 44 & 45, Opp. Union Bank of India, Mettupalayam Road, Thudiyalur
Coimbatore – 641034
: 0422 – 4270056
: coimbatore@icai.org
: coimbatoreicai.org
: Google map Link
Erode ‘ICAI Bhawan’ 122-A,
Pushpa Nagar, Perundurai Road, Thindal Post,
Erode-638012
: 0424 – 243 0776
: erode@icai.org
: icaierode.org
: Google map Link
Kanchipuram District Flat No.402, Fourth Floor, ‘Natha Kamalam’, No.1A, Periyalwar Street, Sundaram Colony, East Tambaram, Chennai – 600059
: 044-22390098
: kanchipuram@icai.org
: Google map Link
Kumbakonam ‘ICAI Bhawan’ No.11/5, Pachayappa Street, Kumbakonam-612001
: 0435 – 242 5329
: kumbakonam@icai.org
: Google map Link
Madurai ICAI Bhawan’ Old Natham Road, Opp: Bala Mandiram School, Visalakshipuram, Madurai-625014
: 0452 – 264 0968
: madurai@icai.org
: madurai-icai.org
: Google map Link
Salem ‘ICAI Bhawan’ No.65, ICAI Street, Ramakrishna Road, Salem-636007
: 0427 – 2318 813, 2316 638
: salem@icai.org
: icaisalem.org
: Google map Link
Sivakasi ‘ICAI Bhawan’, 128, Velayutham Road, Sivakasi – 626123
: 04562 – 221 488, 8695802468
: sivakasi@icai.org
: Google map Link
Tiruchirapalli ‘ICAI Bhawan’ No. 24, SBI Officers Colony, Lawsons Road, Tiruchirapalli-620001
: 0431 – 246 3166
: tiruchirapalli@icai.org
: Google map Link
Tirunelveli ‘ICAI Bhawan’ A-72, Fifth Cross Street, NGO A Colony, Tirunelveli – 627007
: 0462 – 2554 959, 2554 969
: tirunelveli@icai.org
: Google map Link
Tirupur ‘ICAI Bhawan’ No.46, Pethichetti Puram, First Street, Rayapuram, Tirupur-641601
: 0421-4342 732
: tirupur@icai.org
: www.tiruicai.org
: Google map Link
Tuticorin ‘ICAI Bhawan’, ICAI Salai, 4/26G/2, Athiparasakthi Nagar, Near SRRA Hospital, Opp. Ettayapuram Road, Tuticorin-628002
: 0461 – 234 7720, 234 5220
: tuticorin@icai.org
: icaituticorin.org
: Google map Link
Vellore ‘ICAI Bhawan’, No. 16, Honnegar Street (Behind Venus Theatre), Krishna Nagar, Vellore-632001
: 0416 – 2232 165
: vellore@icai.org
: velloreicai.org
: Google map Link

WhatsApp chat