Chennai

Southern India Regional Council of The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India
ICAI Bhawan,122, Mahatma Gandhi Road, Nungambakkam,
Chennai – 600 034.
Tamil Nadu, India.
E-mail id. for SIRC Office
sirc@icai.in
Website of SIRC:
sircoficai.org
 
EPABX: 044 – 39893989 (10 lines)

Toll Free: 1800-4254265/1800-4254275

IVR: 91-44-30210351

Fax: 91-44-30210355

Office Timings: 09.45 A.M to 05:30 P.M

Coimbatore

‘ICAI Bhawan’ No. 44 & 45, Opp. Union Bank of India, Mettupalayam Road, Thudiyalur
Coimbatore – 641034
: 0422 – 4270056
coimbatore@icai.org
coimbatoreicai.org
Google map Link

Erode

‘ICAI Bhawan’ 122-A,
Pushpa Nagar, Perundurai Road, Thindal Post,
Erode-638012
: 0424 – 243 0776
erode@icai.org
icaierode.org
Google map Link

Kanchipuram District

Flat No.402, Fourth Floor, ‘Natha Kamalam’, No.1A, Periyalwar Street, Sundaram Colony, East Tambaram,
Chennai – 600059
: 044-22390098
kanchipuram@icai.org
Google map Link

Madurai

ICAI Bhawan’ Old Natham Road, Opp: Bala Mandiram School, Visalakshipuram, Madurai-625014
: 0452 – 264 0968
madurai@icai.org
madurai-icai.org
Google map Link

Kumbakonam

‘ICAI Bhawan’ No.11/5, Pachayappa Street, Kumbakonam-612001
: 0435 – 242 5329
kumbakonam@icai.org
Google map Link

Salem

‘ICAI Bhawan’ No.65, ICAI Street, Ramakrishna Road, Salem-636007
: 0427 – 2318 813, 2316 638
salem@icai.org
icaisalem.org
Google map Link

Sivakasi

‘ICAI Bhawan’, 128, Velayutham Road, Sivakasi – 626123
: 04562 – 221 488, 8695802468
sivakasi@icai.org
Google map Link

Tiruchirapalli

‘ICAI Bhawan’ No. 24, SBI Officers Colony, Lawsons Road, Tiruchirapalli-620001
: 0431 – 246 3166
tiruchirapalli@icai.org
Google map Link

Tirunelveli

‘ICAI Bhawan’ A-72, Fifth Cross Street, NGO A Colony, Tirunelveli – 627007
: 0462 – 2554 959, 2554 969
tirunelveli@icai.org
Google map Link

Tirupur

‘ICAI Bhawan’ No.46, Pethichetti Puram, First Street, Rayapuram,
Tirupur-641601
: 0421-4342 732
tirupur@icai.org
www.tiruicai.org
Google map Link

Vellore

‘ICAI Bhawan’, No. 16, Honnegar Street (Behind Venus Theatre), Krishna Nagar, Vellore-632001
: 0416 – 2232 165
vellore@icai.org
velloreicai.org
Google map Link

Pondicherry

‘ICAI Bhawan’No.8, Second Main Road, Ilango Nagar, Puducherry-605011
: 0413 – 430 8081
pondicherry@icai.org
Google map Link